According to the documentation on your website > 1. Getting Started > Installation & Upgrade
Tip: After you uninstalled EShop, the database tables related to the extension won't be uninstalled. By doing that, when you re-install the extension in the future, all the old data will be kept and still be available.
Unfortunately we lost all the data. What's wrong with that?