Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum,etc, Perfect Money and Paystack Payment Plugins

• Richard
  • Topic Author
  • I am a freelance web developer
More
4 years 9 months ago - 4 years 9 months ago #126718 by Richard
Hey guys,

I just want to share some Membership Pro payment plugins I built for my project in case someone needs them too. I developed them because I couldn't find any of them in the Membership Pro payment plugins page.

1) Membership Pro CoinPayments Payment Plugin:- (Enables you process payment with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, and all the coins/cryptos supported by CoinPayments.net gateway.)

2) Membership Pro Perfect Money Payment Plugin:- (Enables you process payment with PerfectMoney.is gateway. Comes with built-in conversion feature to enable you process payment with PM even when plans are listed any other currency that is not USD or EUR.)

3) Membership Pro Paystack Payment Plugin:- (Enables you process payment with Paystack.com gateway. Paystack is a popular payment gateway in Nigeria/Africa.

To get any of the plugins, >> visit my website <<

Please note that they are paid plugins because I spent several days getting them together.

Regards, Rich
-
Last edit: 4 years 9 months ago by Richard. Reason: Typos

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
4 years 9 months ago #126721 by Tuan Pham Ngoc
Thanks Rich for the development. At least we can recommend our customers when they need one of these payment plugins

Regards,

Tuan
The following user(s) said Thank You: Richard

• Richard
  • Topic Author
More
4 years 9 months ago #126745 by Richard
Hi Tuan, thanks to you!

You are a great guy with very good communication and developer skills. Those payment plugins wouldn't have been possible without your timely and straight to the point support, one of the best I have come across so far.