Subscription management questions

• Chrystelle
  • Topic Author
More
6 years 4 months ago #105739 by Chrystelle
Subscription management questions was created by Chrystelle
Hello,

1. Two step validation for subscription plan?
I have a subscription plan with special price for unemployed people. I need them to send a document (file) which proves that they are unemployed. I used the custom field to allow them to attach a file. I would like the subcription plan to be confirmed only after this step (=after the file is checked by us). Is there a way to do that?

2. Group management

- When a user group admin wants to add some users in his group, he gets equivalent of the general subsciption form for each additionnal user.
I would like to dislay a simplified form in this case, so that only the group admin has to fill in the postal address (once at the beginning) and then few fields such as name, email..., would be required for the members of each group.
Is this possible and how?

- Group admin has the choice among several subcription plans when he adds a user. Can I choose which plans will appear here and how?

- In the backend, there is a field aimed at mentionning the maximum number of users per group. Is the admin included in this number of not? That is, if I want a total of 10 people maximum in the plan, should I write 9 or 10?

Thank you in advance for your help.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 4 months ago #105754 by Tuan Pham Ngoc
Replied by Tuan Pham Ngoc on topic Subscription management questions
Hi

1=> Unfortunately, it is not supported. At the time users sign up, as soon as he completed payment for the subscription, he will become active subscribers.