A few issues

• Jeff Stone
  • Topic Author
More
5 years 6 months ago #117185 by Jeff Stone
A few issues was created by Jeff Stone
Hi there, just updated to the 2.6.2 version from 2.5.4 and noticed even before updating that there were a few issues...
  1. venue_name field missing from the _app_sch_venues table - had to manually add it
  2. SMS Setting does not save after making changes through the admin section
So far, that's all I've found. The issues are still there even after updating to 2.6.2 and then running Fix Database Schema.
I'm just setting up and testing right now, so not sure if I shouild completely unistall the package, and re-install the 2.6.2 version from scratch?

Feature request:
It would be nice to have a venue based fee, flat rate that would be added in addition to the service hourly rate... I am a photographer, and need to add a flat rate location fee that would be added to the regular hourly service rate. I would essentially have 2 venues: 1 would be a studio with no extra fee, and 2 would be an on location fee, which would be an additional flat rate fee added to the hourly rate.

Thanks,

Jeff

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 years 6 months ago #117194 by Mr. Dam
Replied by Mr. Dam on topic A few issues
Hi Jeff,
2 issues you mentioned in forum topic is solved in OS Services Booking 2.6.3. Please upgrade component to get resolved issues
Thanks
Dam

• Jeff Stone
  • Topic Author
More
5 years 6 months ago - 5 years 6 months ago #117237 by Jeff Stone
Replied by Jeff Stone on topic A few issues
Thanks Dam,

I will update and check out the results!

I have noticed that in many cases, with 2 employees, only one employee will show for a service, also, if I have 2 venues, only 1 is showing for each service: venue 1 will only show on service 1, and venue 2 will only show on service 2, and each service only shows 1 employee...

What do you think of having venue based flat rate fees as mentioned above?