[New Plugin] Connect Your Membership Plans To Telegram Group or Channel

• Richard
  • Topic Author
  • I am a freelance web developer
More
2 weeks 12 hours ago - 1 week 5 days ago #166635 by Richard
Hey everyone, I just developed new plugin I'd like to share here for those interested.

PLUGIN DETAILS:
(a) Telegram Group Plugin:
This plugin enables you to link your Membership Pro plans to either a Telegram Group or Telegram Channel. And once a subscriber successfully subscribes to a Membership plan linked to a Telegram group/channel, a unique Telegram group/channel invite link will be automatically generated for the subscriber.

The unique invite link which is saved to a custom field can be displayed on the "Thank You/Success Page" page and can also be included in the email sent to subscriber. The subscriber can now use the unique invite link to join the specified Telegram group/channel.

And when the Membership Pro subscription expires without being renewed beforehand, the Telegram user that joined the specified Telegram group/channel using the unique invite link, will be kicked out (banned) from the Telegram group/channel and the invite link will become invalid.

If the subscriber eventually decides to renew her subscription after expiration, the linked Telegram user will be unbanned from the Telegram group/channel and the invite link will become valid once again. The subscriber can now use the given invite link to join the Telegram group/channel afresh.

(b) Telegram Invite Link Generator Plugin:
This is a supplementary plugin to the Telegram Group Plugin. This plugin is for those who already have a running membership website but wish to integrate the Telegram Group Plugin.

This plugin will scan your existing website for all active Membership Pro subscriptions linked to a membership plan connected to either a Telegram group or channel. It will then generate, store, and email unique Telegram invite links for all active subscriptions that matched the conditions.